Back in the saddle

Finally got my new moto here in Singapore: a brand new 2007 Honda Shadow VT750.  I had to take a pic of the odometer.  First time I have ever owned something mechanical that wasn’t used (I would love nothing more than buying the same thing used…but because Singapore encourages people not to drive normal sized bikes, my options in the used department were very limited). Anyways, having a brand new bike it is pretty cool.  The only thing I don’t like, this ugly ERP (electronic box that Singapore uses to take money from me) stuck on the left side of the handle bar. I’ll stop complaining now.  It is great to be back on a bike.

IMG_0606IMG_0607IMG_0608IMG_0609IMG_0610IMG_0612IMG_0613IMG_0611
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back in the saddle

  1. Samantha says:

    nice bike:)

Leave a Reply

