Friday Night Dinner

I thought I was headed to Kuala Lumpur to meet my friend Vicky but turns out I screwed up the week… Anyways, headed out to the Indian/Malay Hawker Crt out in Bukit Timah.
 
 IMG_1210IMG_1211IMG_1201IMG_1202IMG_1213IMG_1205IMG_1203
My dinner consisted of lime juice, 3 kinds of pratta, and this interesting dipping sauce.
 
IMG_1204IMG_1208IMG_1206IMG_1207

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Night Dinner

  1. Vicky 子媛 says:

    Envy you so much. Wish I could go to Malaysia every weekend :)Hey, maybe i should get a car too and get the hell out of the city more often. The air is making me sick here in BJ :(

Leave a Reply

