Weds Night Dinner

I don’t usually cook mid-week but tonight was an exception.  I decided to make 宫保雞 tonight with extra pepers.  Take a look.. this is how I get the real good 麻辣 taste:
IMG_1537
The little 川椒 are the best… this is the secret ingredient. 
 
IMG_1538IMG_1539
 

Desert: Jie Hong gave me the biggest mango I have ever seen.  I put my beer can next to it to give you an idea as to how big it actually is.  Just amazing!
 IMG_1536IMG_1542
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

