Tuesday

I did a lot of training today.   I also met with a personal trainer about my abs/situps.  This is the one area that i’m not making any headway on.  I got some new exercises to do and also fixed some mistakes I was making.  Hope it helps.  Today was a power day so higher weights lower reps.
After the gym I ran/climbed up Koko Head.  My time was pretty good today: 19m29s up and 6m35s down but more impressive was the fact that I added 4 sets of 20 pushups from the top!  It was really hard doing pushups after climbing up there but it felt great with the mtns and ocean in the background.
 
 
Later in the afternoon I did my 100 Pushups workout.  Today I did 22-30-20-20 and 34 for the max set.
Closed out the day with some situp ladders.  2 sets of 10-20-30 situps with a 1min break between each segment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

