Workout of the day (x2)

Morning: 5.2 Km run/jog.  Really tried to take it easy in the begining to warm up my back.  Took me 34m34s.

Afternoon: Cindy. As many rounds as possible in 20 mins.

5 Pullups
10 Pushups
15 Squats
 
I was shocked at how well I did at this today given that I had already worked out in the morning and my lingering back problems.  Got 14 full rounds plus 2 extra pullups.  Thats 72 pullups, 140 pushups, and 210 squats all in 20 mins.  This compares to 10 full rounds just 1.5 months ago!  Gotta keep those pullups coming.

 

  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

