Workout of the day

3 Rounds for time

Dead lift (275lbs is rx…. I did 185)
50 Doubleunders

I always get worried whenever I see dead lifts on a wod.  I worked up to 185lbs and felt pretty comfortable with this weight. I did a few reps of 225 at the end as well.  Result: a tad sore… but pretty good.  Hopefully no more troubles.  Time for the WOD: 7:17.  Below is some crazy guy doing the same workout  a lot faster than I did.
 http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=4920824&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=&fullscreen=1

Charlie Dunifer_WOD_1 from Crossfit Legacy on Vimeo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

