Workout of the day

I ran 26.2 miles in 4h26m and I went to Crossfit the next day?  I know… i’m crazy.  But the truth is that I didn’t feel that sore and figured a little workout would help.  This was a baby wod.  Nothing serious.

AMRAP 10 mins:

5 pullups
10 pushups
15 baby kettle bell swings (I used double green which I think is 15lbs. First time I ever used such a light one)

I did 7 rounds. It felt good to move again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

