Turkey

Finally got around to roasting that 14lb turkey i’ve had in my freezer sine December.

The paleo turkey dinner.  No stuffing.

4 days later, I decided to turn the left overs into turkey chili.  Start with peppers & onions.

Add the chili powder.

Tomato, salt, beans

leftover turkey

Mix up and simmer for an hour or so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Turkey

  1. Yang says:

    my friend said your place is amazing!!~~~

  2. Yang says:

    did you make all of these??? I I I…..Move here!!!!

Leave a Reply

