Pace 15K

Ran the Pace 15K this morning.  My time was 1h17m36s which is flying for me. The only negative aspect of the race was the soft start. I didn’t realize this when I lined up and as such was way in the back and started almost a full min after the gun.  I ran really fast and passed people during the entire race (only 2 people passed me).  I had a watch which I used to keep my "actual" time and noticed that 9 people finished ahead of me officially but really didn’t if my late start was taken into account.  Their names: PAIGE LUCARD,TIN LONG CHAO,LORIE YOUNG, MASATO MIZUKAMI,BRANDY
STRAATMAN,TOMOKO TURNER,DAMIAN DAVILA ROJAS,GAYE TATSUNO, and SELEENA
HARKNESS. Officially, I was #202/784 when rightfully, I should have
been #193.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

