New Kicks

After about 1 year of service I decided to retire my running shoes from active duty.  These shoes got me through a marathon,  tens of races, hundreds of crossfit workouts, and painful walks around the neighborhood after my back surgery.   I’ve been running in New Balance 768’s for over ten years and never buy anything else.  I’ve had the new pair on the left in my closet ready to go for several months.  The new ones felt wonderful on my 5.4k run today.

This entry was posted in crossfit/workout, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

