Honolulu Marathon 2010

On the plus side, I cut 8mins off last years time. But, I fell short of my goal to break 4 hours. I felt pretty gassed after 10K and I assume this was in large part to my second east coast trip in 2 weeks (i got back 36 hours ago). Guess I can’t retire from running just yet. Time 4h17m.  I was number 2310/20104 finishers and 2310/22818 entrants.

This entry was posted in crossfit/workout. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Honolulu Marathon 2010

  1. Brittney says:

    Great job Brian! Hopefully my marathon in January will go as well as yours!

  2. Na. I was disappointed. Should have been under 4 hours. Where are you running? Someplace warm I hope!

Leave a Reply

