Workout of the day

Morning:

First time we’ve  ever had just a 5k run for the morning crossfit workout.  As running is the only thing I am semi-good at compared to my classmates… I went for the glory.

5k run: time 20:45.  First in my class by almost 2mins and a new PR for me even without my running shoes. I’m suppose to be taking it easy after the marathon but couldn’t help myself.  My one morning of fame. Yay.

This entry was posted in crossfit/workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

