New kicks

After 2 marathons and100’s of other races & training runs (100’s of kms) I decided it was time to retire my running shoes.  Bring out the new kicks. Yay.

This entry was posted in crossfit/workout. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New kicks

  1. robbie says:

    I left your old ones out for the salvation army twice, on scheduled pickup days, but when they didn’t get taken the second time, I left them for the garbage men. All’s well that ends well.

  2. How sad. I think the ones I left at your house were my crosstrainers. I usually get a few years out of those. Running shoes wear out quicker. I miss my Hawaii garage: the permanent resting place for old shoes.

Leave a Reply

